Skip to content

Important Dates and Information

Sun, Jan 12 and Sun Jan 26, 8:30-11:30 am, MJS: Player assessments for 2020 spring season (only required to attend one day).

Thu, Jan 30, 8:00 pm, MJS: Open Forum with information about the 2020 season followed by Q&A

Mon, Feb 3 to Sat, Feb 15: Uniform Sizing at Alfred's

Mon, Feb 3 to Sat, Feb 8: Last Names A-L
Mon, Feb 10 to Sat, Feb 15: Last Names M-Z

Mon, Apr 13: First day of games

Sat, Apr 18: Opening Day!

Sun, Apr 19, Rosedale Fields: Challenger Games

Headline News

MLL and MHS Dodgers Baseball

Madison LL and Madison HS work together to support baseball for all youth in Madison. Please visit the MHS Dodgers page for information about MHS Dodgers Baseball.

Special Events at Dodge Field

Each year, Madison LL hosts special games and events at Dodge Field. Watch this space for details about these free events for the community.

Scroll To Top